Comments for Ayesha & Umair's Blog http://www.anublog.com Lifestyle Chronicles of Married Sweethearts Sun, 08 May 2016 08:13:41 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Comment on Ameen Ceremony & Importance of Learning Quran by saqib http://www.anublog.com/ameen-ceremony-importance-of-learning-quran/#comment-17066 Sun, 08 May 2016 08:13:41 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=6651#comment-17066 No doubt we need to understand the Quran not just read it. If we understand it we will follow it and we will become able to present Islam in a more better way. May Allah accept it from you

]]>
Comment on Retro Bridal Shower by Jacki http://www.anublog.com/retro-bridal-shower/#comment-16972 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:26:09 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=6681#comment-16972 Just love the I Love Lucy shower. I’m also doing this theme for my daughter in Sept 2016.
I’m going to be using the Red and Teal also. Where did the cake come from? It’s fantastic.
Thank you! Jacki

]]>
Comment on WIW | Leather Jacket & Maxi Skirt by Ashley http://www.anublog.com/wiw-leather-jacket-maxi-skirt/#comment-16757 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:13:41 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=7686#comment-16757 What an incredible evening — I absolutely love that purple dress too!

Xoxo,

Ashley || Sed Bona

]]>
Comment on Faithful Friday | Sunnah of the Day by Islamic Scholar speeches http://www.anublog.com/faithful-friday/#comment-16570 Fri, 01 Jan 2016 11:23:19 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=3408#comment-16570 Praise be to Allah for the insight, the inspiration of this article. May Allah remain to bless you in the use of the pen and in other activities.

]]>
Comment on Hajj/Eid Mubarak Party + Little Wings Gallery Review by Mohd Hussain http://www.anublog.com/hajjeid-mubarak-party-little-wings-gallery-review/#comment-14074 Sat, 11 Jul 2015 03:43:22 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=6596#comment-14074 Happy Eid To All My Dear Muslims Around The Word!!! May Allah Bless You With Forgiveness and Peace.

]]>
Comment on Travel Diary | Eastern Caribbean Cruise – 1 by Ayesha http://www.anublog.com/travel-diary-eastern-caribbean-cruise-part-1/#comment-12640 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:57:22 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=6757#comment-12640 Thank you so much! A cruise is a wonderful way to explore many different places. We had a great time on our first cruise. Do share your experience once you go on one too.

]]>
Comment on Wear it Wednesday | Maxi Scarf as a Cardigan by Ayesha http://www.anublog.com/wear-it-wednesday-maxi-scarf-as-a-cardigan/#comment-12639 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:56:25 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=3882#comment-12639 W salam! So happy you’ve been getting some inspiration from my blog.

]]>
Comment on Travel Diary | Eastern Caribbean Cruise – 1 by Sakinah http://www.anublog.com/travel-diary-eastern-caribbean-cruise-part-1/#comment-12624 Tue, 14 Apr 2015 22:45:01 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=6757#comment-12624 Wow mashaAllah looks great! I love following your blog and reading your post. I enjoyed hearing a Muslimah/hijabi perspective of a cruise and vacation… makes me look forward to trying a cruise with my hubby in future, in sha Allah! :))

]]>
Comment on Wear it Wednesday | Maxi Scarf as a Cardigan by Sakinah http://www.anublog.com/wear-it-wednesday-maxi-scarf-as-a-cardigan/#comment-11973 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:37:00 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=3882#comment-11973 Salaam, I’ve been reading your blog and love this idea! How creative and cute! I have some maxi scarves I didn’t know what to do with, I will have to try this out in sha Allah! Great blog too 🙂

]]>
Comment on Modern Islamic Stationery Reveiw by mytube http://www.anublog.com/modern-islamic-stationery-reveiw/#comment-11681 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:42:02 +0000 http://www.anublog.com/?p=6303#comment-11681 Interesting post :)_

]]>